Whisk together the rice wine vinegar, sesame oil, grated ginger, soy sauce, honey, salt and pepper. While whisking, drizzle in the vegetable oil. Set aside.
TIP: Soy Sauce contains wheat. Tamari sauce looks and tastes like soy sauce, but contains little or no wheat. Try tamari sauce for a wheat or gluten free alternative.